#22 – Angela

19Feb12

Conquest 22 should be a milestone to remember. Not so much for the girl, but rather the significance of the event. She was the first girl I had sex with in my own apartment, in my own bed, since I moved in with my at the time girlfriend and later wife. 8 years with just the one woman (at least in my bed). But now I’m a free man with my own place and I felt the urge to celebrate my new freedom by bringing home some strange.

It was my first night of freedom, and I didn’t want to risk not finding something I could get home and into bed so I recruited a buddy of mine and we went to a whore bar called Havana’s. When I say whore bar, I mean this place could not be anything else. As you walk up, the first thing you notice is that it is FULL of beautiful women, mostly standing around either alone or in small groups. Some of them are latched on to some gringo, which is the other thing that makes Havana’s what it is. Almost all the male clientele are older gringos. There’s one thing you can always be sure of. Where there are whores there will be old gringos, and where there are old gringos there will be whores.

The nice thing about a whore bar is that you are guaranteed to get laid if that’s what you’re looking for. The down side is that it’s gonna cost you. The girls at Havana’s will charge between $150 and $200 for an hour at your place. If you’re a shrewd negotiator you might get that down to $100 or in my cas $120. I could get 2 women for that price at a massage parlor but my goal was to get someone in my bed so a massage parlor was out of the question. You could also work the “network” and get someone in your bed for anywhere from $80 to as low as $20 but you’re taking your chances there and your mileage may very. You might even get stood up, and that wasn’t a risk I was prepared to take.

I first spotted Angela about 20 minutes after we sat down and got our first beers. She was smoking hot in a tight red top and tighter white skirt. She stood out in the sea of beautiful women because she had small breasts. I like small breasts because I know they’re probably going to be real, and I detest fakes. I especially like small breasts when they’re attached to a small woman, and Angela fit that bill to a T. She was short with a petite figure and I had a hard time keeping my eyes off of her, which she quickly noticed, prompting her to approach. We chatted briefly, but I hadn’t yet built up enough liquid courage to be witty in any language so the conversation was awkward and she returned to her friends. I don’t know why I needed liquid courage in a whore bar, but for some reason I was a little timid about taking one of these girls home. I think it’s because I had the notion that these girls were all business and what I wanted more than to get laid was to have a good time. I still hadn’t had enough beer in me to consider my night enjoyable yet so I was not ready to get down to business for a few more beers.

Fortunately it didn’t take long for the beer to take effect, and I soon found myself wandering the bar looking for someone to take back to my table to talk to. My buddy had already found himself a nice Venezuelan girl when I spotted Angela again and decided to go try again. This time the conversation went a little smoother and I soon had her sitting next to me at the table. She is Colombian, and has been in Panama about a month. I was surprised to find out she’s 29 years old because she doesn’t look a day over 23. Like many others, she has a kid back home in Colombia.

The small talk was going well, but as I said before, these girls are all business, and it didn’t take her long to ask me back to my place. She didn’t want to give me a price so I lowballed her with $80 and she laughed in my face and told me she usually charged $200, but she’d go with me for $150. I wasn’t prepared to spend that much even on someone as gorgeous as her, so I worked her down to $120, which was only $20 more than I had planned on spending anyway. I said goodbye to my buddy, who at this point had lost his girl to a $200 asking price and unwillingness to negotiate, and Angela and myself caught a taxi back to my place.

Once home, it was right to business. She excused herself to the bathroom to freshen up and I took some money out of my safe so that I’d have just enough. She came back out and we started kissing. Not an easy task once she took off her heels because she was a full foot shorter than me, maybe more. The top of her head only came up to the base of my throat. She commented on her small height and I let her know that I liked it. As we continued kissing she slowly undressed me and I her. I was pleased to discover an incredible body. On a scale of one to ten she was a twelve. To the best of my recollection the only girl I’ve been with who had a more perfect body was the Italian girl I was with in Amsterdam.

Unfortunately, that was the highlight of my night with Angela. The sex was good but not great. It lasted longer than usual for me because we took our time and tried a few different positions. One thing I never liked about sex with my wife was that she always wanted it hard and fast which meant I was lucky to last more than a couple minutes. But with Angela I was able to keep going long enough to enjoy myself. There was no cuddling after sex which I would not have complained about. She got up, got dressed and called a taxi. I kissed her good night at the door and she was gone from my life. I didn’t even ask her for her number because at that price I can always find a beautiful girl and maybe even a better lay. Why would I ever call her?



No Responses Yet to “#22 – Angela”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment