OkCupid – Marta

24Apr12

A couple weeks ago I started trying out some dating sites like OkCupid and Badoo. Badoo is nothing more than a meat market. It is not worth the effort. OkCupid on the other hand has a much higher class of women, although significantly fewer.

I’ve been chatting with a few girls on there who I was able to get a good conversation going with. Thursday I met the first of them for dinner and drinks. Given that these are not hookers and I’m pretty sure they told me their real names, I’ll refrain from giving them out for privacy sake.

I met up with Marta at Multiplaza. At first conversation was a little awkward, as it’s prone to be. But a few drinks later I had loosened up and we wound up talking and drinking till after 2 in the morning. It wasn’t officially a date and after that I dropped her off at her place and kissed her on the cheek good night and went home.

I’ve chatted with her a few times since and we’re planning an official date for next week. 🙂



No Responses Yet to “OkCupid – Marta”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment